Agriculture

                Jinan Agri-Star New Fertilizer Co.,Ltd.

                Product

                Jinan Agri-Star New Fertilizer Co.,Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Agri-Star Group, is a comprehensive large-scale sate-owned enterprise integrating research, development, production, sales and service of microorganism. It has jointly researched with the Biotechnology Center of Shandong Academy of Sciences. Now, it has had 5 Doctors, 6 postgraduates, 15 technical personnel with medium and senior titles, 1 Russian expert and 2 Australian experts.

                The company id dedicated to studying and solving issues existing in current agricultural plantation, such as soil compaction, continuous cropping, acidification, salinization and the improvement of harmful bacteria. Its products include more than 30 varieties, such as biological bacterial fertilizer, seaweed bacterial fertilizer, fruit trees bacterial fertilizer, vegetable bacterial fertilizer, bacterial fertilizer of onions, ginger and garlic, microbial agents, biological flush fertilizer, major element flush fertilizer and water improvement fertilizer.

                Our company has introduced in the open aerobic fermentation system from Rihuan Engineering Co.,Ltd. in Japan and applied the modern microbiologic fermentation technique. The series of new fertilizers, such as Feixing Brand organic fertilizer and biological bacterial fertilizer have the features of containing rich nutrients, improving soil structure, preventing bacterium with other bacteria, preventing diseases and promoting the growth, improving the quality of crops, reducing the environmental pollution and promoting fertile soil and improving functions.

                In recent years, the company has successively undertaken National Sparking Plan Project, Shandong and Jinan Science and Technology Planning Project, agricultural science and technology transformation project and international cooperation project. It is the key and leading enterprise of the industrialization of agriculture in Jinan. The company has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification and has provided powerful guarantee for improving the quality of products, innovating product system and promoting the development of organic biological agriculture.

                Honor

                • Science and technology award

                  Science and technology award

                • Jinan Science and Technology Award

                  Jinan Science and Technology Award

                • Proof of evaluation

                  Proof of evaluation

                • Research base

                  Research base

                • Trademark registration certificate

                  Trademark registration certificate

                              福彩3d趋势图

农业
                您所在的位置:首页 > 集团产业 > 农业

                济南澳利新型肥料有限公司

                产品展示

                澳利集团全资子公司—济南澳利新型肥料有限公司,是一家集微生物研究、开发、生产、销售、服务于一体的综合性大型国营企业。与山东省科学院生物技术中心深度联合,现有博士5名,硕士6名,中、高级职称人员15名,白俄罗斯专家1名,澳大利亚专家2名。

                公司致力于研究和解决当前农业种植中存在的土壤板结、重茬、酸化、盐渍化、有害菌增多等问题,精心研制并生产出适合我国各地土壤特点的新型肥料:生物菌肥、海藻生物菌肥、果树专用生物菌肥、蔬菜专用生物菌肥、葱姜蒜专用生物菌肥、微生物菌剂、生物冲施肥、大元素冲施肥、水体改良肥等30多个品种。

                我公司引进日本日环工程株式会社开放式有氧发酵系统,运用现代微生物发酵技术,生产的“肥星”牌有机肥、生物菌肥等系列新型肥料具有营养丰富、改善土壤结构、以菌抑菌、防病促生、提高作物品质、减少环境污染、增肥增效等特点。可有力促进我国有机、绿色、无公害农产品行业的发展,促使其逐步实现产业化经营、标准化种植和规模化生产,使我国更多的优质农产品走出国门,使农业生产走向良性循环的道路。

                近年来,公司先后承担了国家星火计划项目、山东省及济南市科技计划项目和农业科技成果转化项目、国际合作项目。是济南市农业产业化经营重点龙头企业。公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,为公司产品质量的提高、产品体系的创新及促进有机生态农业的发展提供了有力的保证。

                公司自成立以来,始终坚持“扎扎实实做产品,全心全意为农民”的企业发展理念,不断研制开发适合作物生长需要的新型肥料产品,不断提高公司的售后服务水平,有力促进了我国有机、绿色、无公害农产品行业的发展和农业循环经济的发展。


                荣誉资质

                • 山东省科学技术奖

                  山东省科学技术奖

                • 济南市科学技术奖

                  济南市科学技术奖

                • 有机生产资料评估证明

                  有机生产资料评估证明

                • 科研基地

                  科研基地

                • 商标注册证

                  商标注册证

                示范基地

                • 昌乐花生

                  昌乐花生

                • 临邑茄子

                  临邑茄子

                • 临邑黄瓜

                  临邑黄瓜

                              福彩3d趋势图